L’Echappee

L’Echappee

Travel from home Client LÉchappée   Industry Art photography – Art prints   Projets Logo Branding Ecommerce website Photographs Social media Collaterals -⟜⟜⟜   Between picturesque landscapes, fortuitous encounters and shamanic initiations, the...
Les Plaisirs Hedone

Les Plaisirs Hedone

Delight in authentic and powerful sweets Client Les Plaisirs Hédoné   Industry Coffee Shop – Confectionery boutique – Chocolat   Projects LogoBrandingSocial MediaAdvertisingCollaterals   -⟜⟜⟜ Imagine a place where more than 30 flavours of...
Vodafone

Vodafone

It blew me away   Client Vodafone     Industrie Telecommunication     Projet Advertorial   I chose an immersive approach for this layout published in the Telegraph Magazine. The commercial: With Vodafone, you will have network all over the...
Real estate photography

Real estate photography

Some real estate and interior design photographs London / Lyon / Côte d’Azur / Annecy Clients Richstone Properties, Hope Immobilier, Fidérias Industry Real estate, Interior Design Project Photography With MZ Studio, it’s a fun approach that we have with...
Hope Immobilier

Hope Immobilier

Authentique & high end   Client Hope Immobilier   Industrie Real estate agency   Projet Logo / Brand Guideline / Website   -⟜⟜⟜ Founded in 2020, Hope Immobilier is not an agency like others. It is a state of mind, a philosophy and an authenticity...

Vodafone

Vodafone

Une lecture qui va vous faire voyager   Client Vodafone   Industrie Télécommunication   Projet Mise en page – Édition J’ai choisi une approche immersive pour cette mise en page destinée à un article publicitaire pour Vodafone, publié dans le...
Photographies immobilières

Photographies immobilières

Petit aperçu de phototagraphies immobilières à Lyon Client Hope Immobilier Industrie Immobilier Projet Photographie Avec Hope, c’est un regard plus fun que l’on porte sur la photo immobilière. A la fois design et authentique, ce sont des espaces de vie...
Hope Immobilier

Hope Immobilier

Authentique & haut de gamme   Client Hope Immobilier   Industrie Agence Immobilière   Projet Logo / Charte graphique / Site internet   -⟜⟜⟜ Fondé en 2020, Hope Immobilier n’est pas une agence comme les autres. C’est un état...
Park

Park

Une combinaison élégante de beauté historique avec une signature contemporaine   Client Park   Industrie Promoteurs immobiliers de luxe basés à Londres   Projet – Identité visuelle / Logo- Site internet   -⟜⟜⟜ Ma mission a d’abord consisté à créer...
Aura

Aura

Quand votre aura transcende votre corps et révèle votre vraie beauté Client Projet personnel     Industrie Beauté, Portrait   Projet Photographie     -⟜⟜⟜ Je travaille sur une série de photos utilisant les avantages holistiques des couleurs pour révéler...